Our Team

Board of Directors

Dr. Peter Ou, Ph.D.(Pharm.UCL)

President of Honson Pharmatech Group

" I made the choice to grow the Honson group of companies based on science and cost-effective solution. We are growing rapidly and your company deserves the same."

Jason Lee

Managing Director of Pharmatech Asia Group Ltd.,

" We serve and respond to our global clients over fifty-one countries at the same day, it is worry free and no distance for our clients."

Our Staff

A well-rounded, talented and complementary team

Annie Liang

Team Leader(HR & Finance)

annie@pagpharmatech.com

Talent is our key asset.

Alice Lee

New Product Development Manager

Team Leader (R&D, Quality Control, Registration)

alice@pagpharmatech.com

We devote to provide the high-quality products to worldwide.

Zoe Peng

Team Leader (Marketing & Sales)

zoe@pagpharmatech.com

We work with passion and dream!

Robin Wang

Assistant of Managing Director

Team Leader (Supply Chain)

robin@pagpharmatech.com

Be happy for this moment, this moment is your life!

Alan Yan

Operation Manager

alan@pagpharmatech.com

I like running, I know everything starts from the bottom of feet.

Kerry Hu

Sales Manager

Licensed Pharmacist

kerry@pagpharmatech.com

I lOVE PAG!!!

Contact Us

Tel :

Fax :

Email :